in , , ,


The rapper’s third album features guest spots from Cardi B., ASAP ROCKY, E-40, and more.

G-Eazy’s hotly-anticipated third studio album, The Beautiful and Damned, drops this Friday, and the Oakland, California native unveiled the massive tracklist this weekend on his Instagram. The album, which comes out December 14, features guest spots by A$AP Rocky, Cardi B., E-40, and the rapper’s girlfriend, Halsey.

The Bay Area rapper has already released singles “Him & I,” with Halsey, and “No Limit,” featuring A$AP Rocky and Cardi B. which has climbed into the Billboard Top 10. Check out G-Eazy’s Instagram post here, and watch his interview with Angie Martinez where he talks about the album title’s significance and why he wanted to make this effort a double album.

If his previous singles are any indication, this album will be dominating radio for the next several months to come.



The Beautiful & Damned

  1. The Beautiful & Damned (ft. Zoe Nash)
  2. Pray for Me
  3. Him & I (ft. Halsey)
  4. But A Dream
  5. Sober (ft. Charlie Puth)
  6. Legend
  7. No Limit (ft. A$AP Rocky and Cardi B.)
  8. The Plan
  9. That’s A Lot
  10. Pick Me Up (ft. Anna of the North)
  11. Gotdamn
  12. Leviathan (ft. Sam Martin)
  13. Crash & Burn (ft. Kehlani)
  14. Summer in December
  15. Charles Brown (ft. E-40 & Jay Ant)
  16. No Less (ft. Louis Mattrs & SG Lewis)
  17. Mama Always Told Me (ft. Madison Love)
  18. Fly Away (ft. Ugochi)
  19. Love is Gone (ft. Drew Love)
  20. Eazy


One Ping

  1. Pingback:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.





Check Out Lil B’s New Cooking Show “Food Makes Me Happy”

BeatDrop: basic. “Red Alert”