Rock N Roll Hall Of Fame Nominees Announced

The Rock n Roll  Hall of Fame nominees have been announced for the class of 2018:  Radiohead, Rage Against The Machine, Bon Jovi, Depeche Mode, Judas Priest, Kate Bush, the Cars, Dire Straits, Eurythmics, J. Geils Band, LL Cool J, MC5, the Meters, the Moody Blues, Rufus featuring Chaka Khan, Nina Simone, Sister Rosetta Tharpe, Link Wray and the Zombies. Those with the highest votes will be announced in December and inducted by April 14, 2018. The ceremony will take place at Public Hall in Cleveland, Ohio and HBO will be broadcasting the ceremony later in the year.



To be eligible for this years ballet, each nominee’s first single or album had to be released in 1992 or earlier. For the sixth year in a row, the public has the opportunity to cast their vote alongside 800 + artists, historians and music industry insiders of the Rock Hall voting body. I cannot wait to see who will be inducted, so many talented individuals and groups. Who are some of your favorite nominees? Radiohead, Rage Against the Machine, and Depeche Mode are some of my favorites. Comment and let us know!








One Ping

  1. Pingback:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.





Trendsetters: Jaden & Willow Smith

This Los Angeles Based Brand Is Truly For EVERYBODY