New Music: AD Releases ‘By The Way 2’ Project ft. Trey Songz, O.T. Genasis & G Perico


3 years ago, AD unleashed his critically-acclaimed mixtape By The Way. Now, he returns with the follow-up, By The Way 2, with standout features from Trey Songz, O.T. Genasis, G Perico, Saviii 3rd, Rucci, AzChike, and 1TakeJay. Lead singles include “MIND” ft. O.T. & “Bruce Lee” ft. Chike.

By The Way 2 Tracklist:

1. Bruce Lee ft. AzChike

2. Beat

3. Fight Back ft. 1TakeJay

4. Mind ft. O.T. Genasis

5. On Da Gang ft. G Perico

6. Slide ft. Trey Songz

7. Beneficial

8. Dolemite ft. Guapdad 4000

9. Pavement ft. Saviii 3rd & Rucci

10. Run It

11. Ready For It ft. Saviii 3rd & G Perico

12. My Dawgs

The thing is, I was going through a time in life where music became a job for me — versus me having fun with the music. It’s about being inspired again. I started having fun with the shit, I freestyled the whole album top to bottom.

For more info on AD, see below:

Instagram | Twitter | Facebook | Spotify | SoundCloudYouTube

BTS: Baby Birkin – Gunna

Andre 3000 Playing The Flute In Public Is Everything